Official Polling Place Ballot

Official Ballot For The: Gold Hill Fire Protection District Board of Directors.

Special Election
Tuesday May 2, 2023

Signature of DEO

To vote place a cross mark (X) in the box to the right of the candidate(s) of your choice.

Vote for no more than 3 Director(s). 4 YEAR TERMS

Leslie Finn

Jessica Brookhart

Max Yeager

Kent Coghill

Vote for no more than 2 Directors(s). 2 YEAR TERMS

Chris Diroff

Boyd Brown